Delete a deployment. This will delete all data and files in the deployment. Both API key and Team ID are required for authentication. This does not delete the project itself.
Input Ports
in
Field
Type
Description
Deployment Name
text
The name of the deployment to delete (e.g., 'bright-ladybug-513').