Clerk is a comprehensive authentication and user management service that provides features for user sign-up, sign-in, and profile management.

Changelog

1 version
v1.0.3 Latest
  • Initial version

Authentication

TypeDetails
API Key
Secret Key (text)
Your Clerk Secret Key from the API Keys page in the Clerk Dashboard

Actions

22
Add User to Organization icon

Add User to Organization

Add a user to a specific organization.
Ban User icon

Ban User

Ban a user by revoking all active sessions and disabling access.
Create Email icon

Create Email

Associate a new email address with a user account.
Create Organization icon

Create Organization

Create a new organization with the provided name and metadata.
Create Session icon

Create Session

Create a new active session for the provided user ID. This operation is intended only for use in testing, and is not available for production instances.
Create User icon

Create User

Creates a new user. Your user management settings determine how you should setup your user model. Any email address and phone number created using this method will be marked as verified.
Delete Email icon

Delete Email

Delete an email address from a user's account.
Delete Organization icon

Delete Organization

Delete an organization by its identifier.
Delete User icon

Delete User

Remove a user from the system based on the provided user ID.
Find Organizations icon

Find Organizations

Retrieve a list of organizations with optional search criteria.
Find Sessions icon

Find Sessions

Retrieve a list of active sessions with optional search criteria.
Find Users icon

Find Users

Retrieve a list of users with optional search criteria.
Get Organization icon

Get Organization

Retrieve details of a specific organization by its unique identifier.
Get Session icon

Get Session

Retrieve details of a specific session using its unique identifier.
Get User icon

Get User

Retrieve details of a specific user identified by user ID.
Lock User icon

Lock User

Lock a user, preventing them from signing in until the lock expires.
Remove User from Organization icon

Remove User from Organization

Remove a user from a specific organization.
Revoke Session icon

Revoke Session

Revoke an active session, ending the user's current session.
Unban User icon

Unban User

Remove the ban from a previously banned user, restoring access.
Unlock User icon

Unlock User

Remove the lock from a previously locked user, restoring their access.
Update Organization icon

Update Organization

Update properties of an existing organization.
Update User icon

Update User

Update existing user details such as email, name or metadata.